Congratulations to the following coaches who have been elected to the 2012-2013 National Forensic League Arizona District Committee:

Meg Howell-Haymaker, Chair – Mountain View High School

Cassie Alber – Mesquite High School

Kevin Berlat – Central High School

Elizabeth Clarke – Brophy College Prep

John Wolnisty – Tempe Preparatory Academy

Their term of office starts on September 1.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s