The following Arizona Tournaments have been designated as Debate Tournament of Champions Qualifiers for 2012-2013:

Southwest Speech and Debate Institute Tournament:

Congressional Debate – Top 6

Lincoln-Douglas – Finals

Arizona State University Southwest Championships:

Congressional Debate – Top 6

Public Forum – Quarterfinals

Policy Debate – Finals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s