2019-2020 Officers

Kevin J. Berlat – President – Mesa High School – kjberlat@gmail.com (Term ends 2022)

Erin Long – Vice President – Thunderbird High School – track4x4@yahoo.com (Term ends 2020)

Meg Howell-Haymaker – NSDA District Chair – Mountain View High School – mmhowellhaymaker@mpsaz.org

Kristen Taglia – Secretary – Greenway High School – Kristen.Taglia@guhsdaz.org (Term ends 2020)

John WolnistyTreasurerTempe Preparatory Academywolnisty@tpadebate.org (Term ends 2022)

Marco Dominguez – Public Relations – Desert Ridge High School – marco.dominguez@gilbertschools.net (Term ends 2020)

Brittany Stanchik – Division 1 – Desert Vista High School – bstanchik@tempeunion.org (Term ends 2021)

Tim Cornwell – Division 1 – McClintock High School – mrcornwell@gmail.com (Term ends 2021)

Tracy Weaver – Division 1 – Mesquite High School – tracy.weaver@gilbertschools.net  (Term ends 2020)

Marco Dominguez – Divison 1 – Desert Ridge High School – marco.dominguez@gilbertschools.net (Term ends 2018)

Tea Robinson – Division 2 – Odyssey Institute – (Term ends 2021)

Daniel Waks – Division 2 – BASIS Phoenix- (Term ends 2020)

Travis Clement – Divison 2 – Scottsdale Preparatory Academy – tclement@scottsdaleprep.org (Term ends 2020)

Norm Rumsey – Division 2 – Arizona College Prep –  (Term ends 2021)

Nick Leonardi – Middle School – BASIS Peoria- nick.leonardi@basised.com

TBA – AZ Thespian Representative –

Advertisements


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s