2018-2019 Officers

Elizabeth Clarke – President – Brophy – eclarke@brophyprep.org (Term ends 2019)

Erin Long – Vice President – Thunderbird High School – track4x4@yahoo.com (Term ends 2020)

Meg Howell-Haymaker – NSDA District Chair – Mountain View High School – mmhowellhaymaker@mpsaz.org

Kristen Taglia – Secretary – Greenway High School – Kristen.Taglia@guhsdaz.org (Term ends 2020)

John WolnistyTreasurerTempe Preparatory Academywolnisty@tpadebate.org (Term ends 2019)

Kevin J. Berlat – Public Relations – Mesa High School – kjberlat@gmail.com (Term ends 2020)

Brittany Stanchik – Division 1 – Desert Vista High School – bstanchik@tempeunion.org (Term ends 2019)

Tim Cornwell – Division 1 – McClintock High School – mrcornwell@gmail.com (Term ends 2019)

Tracy Weaver – Division 1 – Mesquite High School – tracy.weaver@gilbertschools.net  (Term ends 2020)

Marco Dominguez – Divison 1 – Desert Ridge High School – marco.dominguez@gilbertschools.net (Term ends 2018)

Nick Leonardi – Division 2 – BASIS Peoria- nick.leonardi@basised.com (Term ends 2019)

Mica Tacderan – Division 2 – Chandler Preparatory Academy – mtacderan@chandlerprep.org (Term ends 2019)

Travis Clement – Divison 2 – Scottsdale Preparatory Academy – tclement@scottsdaleprep.org (Term ends 2020)

Bryce Brothers – Division 2 – Coconino High School – bbrothers1@fusd1.org (Term ends 2020)

Marissa Gurtler – Middle School – BASIS Ahwatukee – marissa.gurtler@basised.com (Term ends 2020)

C. Ryan Joyce – Middle School – Phoenix Country Day School – cryanjoyce@gmail.com (Term ends 2019)

Steve Abaroa – AZ Thespian Representative – Highland High School – sabaroa@yahoo.com

Advertisements


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s