2016-2017 Officers

Elizabeth Clarke – President – Brophy – eclarke@brophyprep.org

Erin Long – Vice President – Thunderbird High School – track4x4@yahoo.com

Meg Howell-Haymaker – NSDA District Chair – Mountain View High School – mmhowellhaymaker@mpsaz.org

Kristen Taglia – Secretary – Greenway High School – Kristen.Taglia@guhsdaz.org

John WolnistyTreasurerTempe Preparatory Academywolnisty@tpadebate.org

Kevin J. Berlat – Public Relations – Central High School – berlat@phoenixunion.org

Brian Gruman – 6A Conference – Central High School – gruman@phoenixunion.org

Susan Seep – 6A Conference – Horizon High School – schubrichseep@pvlearners.net

Brittany Stanchik – 6A Conference – Desert Vista High School – bstanchik@tempeunion.org

Ronda McWhortor – 4-5A Conference – Barry Goldwater High School – Ronda.McWhortor@dvusd.org

Tim Cornwell – 4-5A Conference – McClintock High School – mrcornwell@gmail.com

LeAnn Richards – 1-3A Conference – North Pointe Preparatory – lrichards@pointeschools.org

Nick Klemp – 1-3A Conference – Phoenix Country Day School – Nick.Klemp@pcds.org

Joel Sannes – 1-3A Conference – Chandler preparatory Academy – joelsannes@gmail.com

Steve Abaroa – AZ Thespian Representative – Highland High School – sabaroa@yahoo.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s