Officers & Meeting Minutes

2020-2021 ASDCA Officers

Kevin J. Berlat – President – Mesa High School – kjberlat@gmail.com (Term ends 2021)

Nick Leonardi – Vice President – BASIS Peoria – nick.leonardi@basised.com (Term ends 2022)

Meg Howell-Haymaker – NSDA District Chair – Mountain View High School – mmhowellhaymaker@mpsaz.org

Kristen Taglia – Secretary – Greenway High School – Kristen.Taglia@guhsdaz.org (Term ends 2022)

John Wolnisty – Treasurer – Tempe Preparatory Academy – wolnisty@tpadebate.org (Term ends 2021)

Danielle Delgado – Public Relations – Tempe Preparatory Academy – ddelgado@tempeprep.org (Term ends 2022)

Brittany Stanchik – Division 1 Representative – Desert Vista High School – bstanchik@tempeunion.org (Term ends 2021)

Tim Cornwell – Division 1 Representative – McClintock High School – mrcornwell@gmail.com (Term ends 2021)

Nicholas Ellis – Division 1 Representative – Willow Canyon High School – nicholas.ellis@dysart.org  (Term ends 2022)

Marco Dominguez – Division 1 Representative – Desert Ridge High School – marco.dominguez@gilbertschools.net (Term ends 2022)

Téa Robinson – Division 2 Representative – Odyssey Institute – oiaisdebate@topamail.com (Term ends 2021)

Daniel Waks – Division 2 Representative – BASIS Phoenix – daniel.waks@basied.com (Term ends 2022)

Erin Long – Division 2 Representative – Thunderbird High School – erin.long@guhsdaz.org (Term ends 2022)

Norm Rumsey – Division 2 Representative – Arizona College Prep –  rumsey.norm@cusd80.com (Term ends 2021)

TBA – Middle School Representative

TBA – AZ Thespian Representative


Meeting Minutes

9/18/19: AIA Meeting

9/9/17: ASDCA Convention

4/19/17: AIA ASDCA

1/18/17: AIA ASDCA

9/26/16: AIA ASDCA

9/7/16: AIA ASDCA

8/20/16: ASDCA Convention

4/18/12: AIA/FLA Minutes

1/25/12: AIA/FLA Minutes

9/28/11: AIA Minutes

4/13/11: AIA/FLA Minutes

1/26/11: AIA/FLA Agenda

1/26/11: AIA SSDAC Minutes

9/26/10: AIA SSDAC Minutes

2010: FLA Convention Notes



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s